Home Dog Shows Join OZentries Login Help Desk Other Events

On-line Entries Now Open


Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show. Please check your Exhibits Entered list carefully as you enter, as entries will be rejected in circumstances where:
  1. A show does not offer the class you have selected
  2. You have already entered the exhibit in same class at the same show
  3. Your exhibit's age makes it ineligible for a selected class
When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

If you do experience other problems please go to our Support page where they may be quickly resolved. Please also go to our Entry Conditions page to see the conditions of use for on-line entries.

Shows are listed below in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line
NSW Shows
6-Dec-2014 St. George District RED Champ Show Sat 6 Dec 2014 8-Nov-2014 Enter
6-Dec-2014 St. George District WHITE Champ Show Sat 6 Dec 2014 8-Nov-2014 Enter
13-Dec-2014 NSW Womens Dog Club Champ Show Sat 13 Dec 2014 13-Nov-2014 Enter
14-Dec-2014 Parramatta & Districts Champ Show Sun 14 Dec 2014 14-Nov-2014 Enter
15-Dec-2014 Manilla DKC Hayden Chapman Virtual Show 15 Dec 2014 14-Dec-2014 Enter
20-Dec-2014 Dogs NSW Christmas Champ Show Sat 20 Dec 2014 27-Nov-2014 Enter
20-Dec-2014 Wyong Shire Canine Club Champ Show Sat 20 Dec 2014 20-Nov-2014 Enter
21-Dec-2014 Gosford City Canine Club Show Sun 21 Dec 2014 20-Nov-2014 Enter
27-Dec-2014 Dogs NSW Library & Archive Show Sat 27 Dec 2014 27-Nov-2014 Enter
4-Jan-2015 Manly & District K&DT Champ Show Sun 4 Jan 2015 14-Dec-2014 Enter
10-Jan-2015 Mid North Coast Canine Club Show Sat AM 10 Jan 2015 19-Dec-2014 Enter
10-Jan-2015 Mid North Coast Canine Club Show Sat PM 10 Jan 2015 19-Dec-2014 Enter
11-Jan-2015 Mid North Coast Canine Club Show Sun 11 Jan 2015 19-Dec-2014 Enter
16-Jan-2015 Combined Northern Champ Show Fri 16 Jan 2015 27-Dec-2014 Enter
17-Jan-2015 Combined Northern Champ AM Show Sat 17 Jan 2015 27-Dec-2014 Enter
17-Jan-2015 Combined Northern Champ PM Show Sat 17 Jan 2015 27-Dec-2014 Enter
18-Jan-2015 Combined Northern Champ Show Sun 18 Jan 2015 27-Dec-2014 Enter
23-Jan-2015 Lake George & Womboin KC Show Fri 23 Jan 2015 2-Jan-2015 Enter
24-Jan-2015 Dogs NSW Show Dog of the Year Sat 24 Jan 2015 2-Jan-2015 Enter
24-Jan-2015 Lake George & Womboin KC Show Sat 24 Jan 2015 2-Jan-2015 Enter
25-Jan-2015 Bungendore PA&H Society Show Sun 25 Jan 2015 2-Jan-2015 Enter
26-Jan-2015 Dogs NSW Australia Day Show Mon 26 Jan 2015 26-Dec-2014 Enter
30-Jan-2015 Morisset Lake Macquarie AA Show Fri 30 Jan 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
31-Jan-2015 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club AM Show Sat 31 Jan 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
31-Jan-2015 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club PM Show Sat 31 Jan 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
1-Feb-2015 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club Show Sun 1 Feb 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
6-Feb-2015 Armidale All Breeds KC Champ Show Fri 6 Feb 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
7-Feb-2015 Armidale All Breeds KC Champ Show Sat 7 Feb 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
7-Feb-2015 Rydal A H & P Assoc Champ Show Sat 7 Feb 2015 16-Jan-2015 Enter
7-Feb-2015 T & G All Breeds Club Champ Show Sat 7 Feb 2015 17-Jan-2015 Enter
8-Feb-2015 Armidale All Breeds KC Champ Show Sun 8 Feb 2015 9-Jan-2015 Enter
8-Feb-2015 Sydney Kennel Club Summer Show Sun 8 Feb 2015 20-Jan-2015 Enter
14-Feb-2015 Crookwell AP&H Society Champ Show Sat 14 Feb 2015 14-Jan-2015 Enter
14-Feb-2015 Dogs NSW Complex Fundraising Show Sat 14 Feb 2015 14-Jan-2015 Enter
14-Feb-2015 Henty Show Society AB Champ Show Sat 14 Feb 2015 23-Jan-2015 Enter
14-Feb-2015 Kangaroo Valley A&H Champ Show Sat 14 Feb 2015 27-Jan-2015 Enter
14-Feb-2015 Oberon Show Society Show Sat 14 Feb 2015 23-Jan-2015 Enter
15-Feb-2015 Corowa & District KC Champ Show Sun 15 Feb 2015 23-Jan-2015 Enter
15-Feb-2015 Dogs NSW Complex Fundraising Show Sun 15 Feb 2015 14-Jan-2015 Enter
21-Feb-2015 Milton Show Society AB Champ Show Sat 21 Feb 2015 30-Jan-2015 Enter
22-Feb-2015 Gunning PA&I Society Show Sun 22 Feb 2015 22-Jan-2015 Enter
28-Feb-2015 Comboyne A&H Association Show Sat 28 Feb 2015 28-Jan-2015 Enter
6-Mar-2015 Newcastle AH&I Assoc Champ Show Fri 6 Mar 2015 14-Feb-2015 Enter
6-Mar-2015 Tallangatta A&P Society Champ Show Fri 6 Mar 2015 6-Feb-2015 Enter
7-Mar-2015 Braidwood Show Society Champ Show Sat 7 Mar 2015 14-Feb-2015 Enter
7-Mar-2015 Robertson A&H Society Champ Show Sat 7 Mar 2015 20-Feb-2015 Enter
7-Mar-2015 Tumut Show Society Champ Show Sat 7 Mar 2015 6-Feb-2015 Enter
14-Mar-2015 Cumnock Show Society Show Sat 14 Mar 2015 24-Feb-2014 Enter
14-Mar-2015 Northern British Bulldog Show Sat 14 Mar 2015 1-Mar-2014 Enter
21-Mar-2015 Goulburn AP&H Society Champ Show 21 Mar 2015 21-Feb-2015 Enter
1-Apr-2015 Saluki Club NSW 59th Show Wed 1 Apr 2015 1-Mar-2015 Enter
4-Apr-2015 Saluki Club NSW 60th Show Sat 4 Apr 2015 4-Mar-2015 Enter
ACT Shows
13-Dec-2014 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show AM Sat 13 Dec 2014 24-Nov-2014 Enter
13-Dec-2014 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show PM Sat 13 Dec 2014 24-Nov-2014 Enter
14-Dec-2014 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show AM Sun 14 Dec 2014 24-Nov-2014 Enter
27-Feb-2015 ActewAGL Royal Canberra Show 27 Feb-1 Mar 2015 6-Jan-2015 Enter
22-Mar-2015 Dogs ACT Amenities Champ Show AM Sun 22 Mar 2015 1-Mar-2015 Enter
22-Oct-2015 Dogs ACT Amenities Champ Show PM Sun 22 Mar 2015 1-Mar-2015 Enter
Vic Shows
14-Dec-2014 Rottweiler Club Vic Open Show 24 Nov 2014 24-Nov-2014 Enter
Closed Shows
23-Nov-2014 Belconnen ABKC Champ Show Sun 23 Nov 2014 13-Nov-2014 Closed
23-Nov-2014 Dalwood Childrens Home Show Sun 23 Nov 2014 3-Nov-2014
29-Nov-2014 Blue Mountains Club Obedience Trl. Sat 29 Nov 2014 1-Nov-2014
29-Nov-2014 Hills District K&T Club Champ Show Sat 29 Nov 2014 2-Nov-2014
30-Nov-2014 Fairfield & Districts Champ Show Sun 30 Nov 2014 30-Oct-2014
6-Dec-2014 ACT Ladies Kennel Club Show Sat 6 Dec 2014 14-Nov-2014
7-Dec-2014 ACT Ladies Kennel Club Show Sun 7 Dec 2014 14-Nov-2014


Home  |   Enter Shows  |   Login  |   Entry Support  |   Support Request