Home Dog Shows Join OZentries Login Help Desk Other Events

On-line Entries Now Open


Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show. Please check your Exhibits Entered list carefully as you enter, as entries will be rejected in circumstances where:
  1. A show does not offer the class you have selected
  2. You have already entered the exhibit in same class at the same show
  3. Your exhibit's age makes it ineligible for a selected class
When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

If you do experience other problems please go to our Support page where they may be quickly resolved. Please also go to our Entry Conditions page to see the conditions of use for on-line entries.

Shows are listed below in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line
NSW Shows
10-Dec-2016 NSW Womens Dog Club Champ Show Sat 10 Dec 2016 13-Nov-2016 Enter
10-Dec-2016 Samoyed Club NSW Open Show Sat 10 Dec 2016 7-Dec-2016 Enter
11-Dec-2016 Parramatta & Districts Champ Show Sun 11 Dec 2016 1-Dec-2016 Enter
17-Dec-2016 Dogs NSW Christmas Champ Show Sat 17 Dec 2016 20-Nov-2016 Enter
17-Dec-2016 Wyong Shire Canine Club Champ Show Sat 17 Dec 2016 1-Dec-2016 Enter
18-Dec-2016 Gosford City Canine Club Show Sun 18 Dec 2016 1-Dec-2016 Enter
27-Dec-2016 Dogs NSW Library & Archive Show Tue 27 Dec 2016 7-Dec-2016 Enter
7-Jan-2017 Mid North Coast Canine Club AM Show Sat 7 Jan 2017 30-Dec-2016 Enter
7-Jan-2017 Mid North Coast Canine Club PM Show Sat 7 Jan 2017 30-Dec-2016 Enter
8-Jan-2017 Manly & District K&DT Club Champ Show Sun 8 Jan 2017 15-Dec-2016 Enter
8-Jan-2017 Mid North Coast Canine Club Show Sun 8 Jan 2017 30-Dec-2016 Enter
13-Jan-2017 Combined Northern Champ Show Fri 13 Jan 2017 31-Dec-2016 Enter
14-Jan-2017 Combined Northern Champ AM Show Sat 14 Jan 2017 31-Dec-2016 Enter
14-Jan-2017 Combined Northern Champ PM Show Sat 14 Jan 2017 31-Dec-2016 Enter
14-Jan-2017 Lake George & Wamboin KC Show Sat 14 Jan 2017 6-Jan-2017 Enter
15-Jan-2017 Combined Northern Champ Show Sun 15 Jan 2017 31-Dec-2016 Enter
15-Jan-2017 Lake George & Wamboin KC Show Sun 15 Jan 2017 6-Jan-2017 Enter
21-Jan-2017 T&G All Breeds Club Champ Show Sat 21 Jan 2017 5-Jan-2017 Enter
22-Jan-2017 Sydney Kennel Club Summer Show Sun 22 Jan 2017 22-Dec-2016 Enter
26-Jan-2017 Dogs NSW Australia Day Show Thu 26 Jan 2017 25-Dec-2016 Enter
28-Jan-2017 Dogs NSW Neuter Show Dog of the Year Sat 28 Jan 2017 2-Jan-2017 Enter
28-Jan-2017 Dogs NSW Puppy Show Dog of the Year Sat 28 Jan 2017 2-Jan-2017 Enter
28-Jan-2017 Dogs NSW Show Dog of the Year Sat 28 Jan 2017 2-Jan-2017 Enter
4-Feb-2017 Crookwell AP&H Society Champ Show Sat 4 Feb 2017 20-Jan-2017 Enter
4-Feb-2017 Novocastrian Ladies CA AM Ch Show Sat 4 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
4-Feb-2017 Novocastrian Ladies CA PM Ch Show Sat 4 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
4-Feb-2017 Rydal AH&P Association Champ Show Sat 4 Feb 2017 13-Jan-2017 Enter
5-Feb-2017 Novocastrian Ladies CA Ch Show Sun 5 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
10-Feb-2017 Morisset Lake Macquarie AA Show Fri 10 Feb 2017 3-Feb-2017 Enter
11-Feb-2017 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club AM Show Sat 11 Feb 2017 3-Feb-2017 Enter
11-Feb-2017 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club PM Show Sat 11 Feb 2017 3-Feb-2017 Enter
12-Feb-2017 Tuggerah Lakes K&O Club Show Sun 12 Feb 2017 3-Feb-2017 Enter
17-Feb-2017 Armidale ABKC Champ Show Fri 17 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
18-Feb-2017 Armidale ABKC Champ Show Sat 18 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
18-Feb-2017 Dogs NSW Complex Fundraising Show Sat 18 Feb 2017 18-Jan-2017 Enter
18-Feb-2017 Kangaroo Valley A&H Champ Show Sat 18 Feb 2017 29-Jan-2017 Enter
18-Feb-2017 Oberon Show Society Champ Show Sat 18 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
19-Feb-2017 Armidale ABKC Champ Show Sun 19 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
19-Feb-2017 Dogs NSW Complex Fundraising Show Sun 19 Feb 2017 18-Jan-2017 Enter
19-Feb-2017 Gunning PA&I Society Show Sun 19 Feb 2017 21-Jan-2017 Enter
25-Feb-2017 Dorrigo & District ABKC AM Show Sat 25 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
25-Feb-2017 Dorrigo & District ABKC PM Show Sat 25 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
26-Feb-2017 Dorrigo & District ABKC Show Sun 26 Feb 2017 27-Jan-2017 Enter
26-Feb-2017 Sofala & District AB Champ Show Sun 26 Feb 2017 3-Feb-2017 Enter
4-Mar-2017 Milton Show Society AB Champ Show Sat 4 Mar 2017 17-Feb-2017 Enter
4-Mar-2017 Tumut Show Society AB Champ Show Sat 4 Mar 2017 6-Feb-2017 Enter
10-Mar-2017 Tallangatta A&P Society Champ Show Fri 10 Mar 2017 1-Mar-2017 Enter
11-Mar-2017 Robertson A&H Society Champ Show Sat 11 Mar 2017 17-Feb-2017 Enter
18-Mar-2017 Blayney A&P Association Champ Show Sat 18 Mar 2017 24-Feb-2017 Enter
Closed Shows
3-Dec-2016 St George District KC RED Show Sat 3 Dec 2016 19-Nov-2016 Closed
3-Dec-2016 St George District KC WHITE Show Sat 3 Dec 2016 19-Nov-2016
9-Dec-2016 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show PM Fri 9 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2016
9-Dec-2016 ACT Ladies KC Xmas AM Show Fri 9 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2015
9-Dec-2016 Uralla & District KC Champ Show Fri 09 Dec 2016 23-Nov-2016
10-Dec-2016 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show PM Sat 10 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2016
10-Dec-2016 ACT Ladies KC Xmas AM Show Sat 10 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2016
10-Dec-2016 Uralla & District KC Champ Show Sat 10 Dec 2016 23-Nov-2016
11-Dec-2016 ACT Junior KC Xmas Show PM Sun 11 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2016
11-Dec-2016 ACT Ladies KC Xmas AM Show Sun 11 Dec 2016 21-Nov-2016
11-Dec-2016 Rottweiler Club Vic Open Show 11 Dec 2016 18-Nov-2016
11-Dec-2016 Uralla & District KC Champ Show Sun 11 Dec 2016 23-Nov-2016


Home  |   Enter Shows  |   Login  |   Entry Support  |   Support Request